Vidor Chamber of Commerce


The objectives of this organization shall be to promote the industrial, commercial, agricultural and civic welfare of the community of Vidor and surrounding territory, and the organization, through its Board of Directors, is hereby empowered to take such steps as it may deem necessary to accomplish the above objectives.

2020 Board of Directors:

President: John Nickum
Vice President: Jerad Spencer
Secretary: Jessica Barker
Treasurer: Crystal Shafer


Brandon Perry
Atasha Quebedeaux
Johnnie Andrus
Keith Wallace
Hal LaPray
Melody Rider
Deanna Brewer
Jerry Lightfoot


Liaisons for:
Vidor: City Manager Robbie Hood
Pine Forest: Vacant
Rose City: Vacant
VISD: Sally Andrews
Orange County: Lane Mooney



1395 N. Main Ste 111
Vidor, TX 77662
Phone: 409-681-6223

Hours of operation Monday- Thursday 9-12/2-5PM
Out of office hours 12-2PM

P.O. ​Box 1117, Vidor TX  77670

Vidor City Hall: 409-769-5473
Police Department: 409-769-4561
Fire Department: 409-769-6241
Municipal Court: 409-769-7452


  • Grey Facebook Icon


Follow us

©  Proudly created with by Texas Network Services